If I delete a role in a future week, that role is eliminated from the current week as well, even if that role has tasks in the current week.

  • updated
  • Completed
Pinned replies
Aymeric
  • Answer
  • Completed
Yes. A role is attached to your account, not to a specific week as opposed to big rocks.
Aymeric
  • Answer
  • Completed
Yes. A role is attached to your account, not to a specific week as opposed to big rocks.